Skip to main content
T20 World Cup 2022 From 16 October 2022 to 13 November 2022
Host Australia
Opening Match 16 October 2022
Semi-Final-1 9 November 2022
Semi-Final-2 11 November 2022
Final Match 13 November 2022
Participants Team 16
Match Number / Date / Time Teams Venue
Match Number: 1 , Round 1

Sun 16 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Sri Lanka vs Namibia Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Match Number: 2 , Round 1

Sun 16 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

UAE vs Netherlands Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Match Number: 3 , Round 1

Mon 17 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

West Indies vs Scotland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Number: 4 , Round 1

Mon 17 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Zimbabwe vs Ireland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Number: 5 , Round 1

Tue 18 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Namibia vs Netherlands Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Match Number: 6 , Round 1

Tue 18 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Sri Lanka vs UAE Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Match Number: 7 , Round 1

Wed 19 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Scotland vs Ireland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Number: 8 , Round 1

Wed 19 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

West Indies vs Zimbabwe Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Number: 9 , Round 1

Thu 20 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Sri Lanka vs Netherlands Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Match Number: 10 , Round 1

Thu 20 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Namibia vs United Arab Emirates Simonds Stadium, Geelong
Match Number: 11 , Round 1

Fri 21 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

West Indies vs Ireland Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Number: 12 , Super 12

Fri 21 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Scotland vs Zimbabwe Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Number: 13 , Super 12

Sat 22 October

12:30 PM IST / 07:00 AM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

New Zealand vs Australia Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match Number: 14 , Super 12

Sat 22 October

04:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

England Vs Afghanistan Perth Stadium, Perth
Match Number: 15 , Super 12

Sun 23 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

A1 vs B2 Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Number: 16 , Super 12

Sun 23 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

India Vs. Pakistan Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match Number: 17 , Super 12

Mon 24 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Bangladesh Vs A2 Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Number: 18 , Super 12

Mon 24 October

01:30 PM IST / Oct 27, Thu

South Africa Vs. B1 Bellerive Oval, Hobart
Match Number: 19 , Super 12

Tue 25 October

04:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Australia vs A1 Perth Stadium, Perth
Match Number: 20 , Super 12

Wed 26 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

England Vs. B2 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match Number: 21 , Super 12

Wed 26 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

New Zealand vs Afghanistan Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match Number: 22 , Super 12

Thu 27 October

08:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

South Africa vs Bangladesh Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match Number: 23 , Super 12

Thu 27 October

12:30 PM IST / 07:00 AM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

India vs A2 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match Number: 24 , Super 12

Thu 27 October

04:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Pakistan vs B1 Perth Stadium, Perth
Match Number: 25 , Super 12

Fri 28 October

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Afghanistan vs B2 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match Number: 26 , Super 12

Fri 28 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

England Vs. Australia Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match Number: 27 , Super 12

Sat 29 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

New Zealand vs A1 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match Number: 28 , Super 12

Sun 30 October

08:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL

Bangladesh vs B1 The Gabba, Brisbane
Match Number: 29 , Super 12

Sun 30 October

12:30 PM IST / 07:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Pakistan vs A2 Perth Stadium, Perth
Match Number: 30 , Super 12

Sun 30 October

04:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

South Africa Vs. India Perth Stadium, Perth
Match Number: 31 , Super 12

Mon 31 October

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

Australia vs B2 The Gabba, Brisbane
Match Number: 32 , Super 12

Tue 01 November

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Afghanistan vs A1 The Gabba, Brisbane
Match Number: 33 , Super 12

Tue 01 November

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

England vs New Zealand The Gabba, Brisbane
Match Number: 34 , Super 12

Wed 02 November

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL

B1 vs A2 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match Number: 35 , Super 12

Wed 02 November

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

India vs. Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match Number: 36 , Super 12

Thu 03 November

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

Pakistan vs South Africa Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match Number: 37 , Super 12

Fri 04 November

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL

New Zealand vs B2 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match Number: 38 , Super 12

Fri 04 November

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

Australia Vs. Afghanistan Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match Number: 39 , Super 12

Sat 05 November

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

England Vs. A1 Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match Number: 40 , Super 12

Sun 06 November

05:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL

South Africa vs A2 Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match Number: 41 , Super 12

Sun 06 November

09:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL

Pakistan Vs. Bangladesh Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match Number: 42 , Super 12

Sun 06 November

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

India Vs. B1 Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Match Number: 43 , Semi-Final 1

Wed 09 November

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

TBD Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney
Match Number: 44 , Semi-Final2

Thu 10 November

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 06:30 PM LOCAL

TBC Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Match Number: 45 , FINAL

Fri 11 November

01:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL

TBH Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne